Meet The Tucker Team!

Jessica Tucker

Jessica Tucker

Owner, Associate Broker

Jessica Tucker and her expert real estate team’s mission is creating Wow Real Estate experiences while building genuine relationships with their clients. Each team member is highly trained and specialized in every facet of a real estate transaction. We believe wearing only “one hat” in our industry makes our team more knowledgeable and communicative, thus providing exceptional service. Every salesperson is either licensed as a broker or actively working toward that designation with continual advanced education.  When you choose The Tucker Team, you can expect a trustworthy and proactive agent who values delivering results to every buyer, seller or investor they have the pleasure of serving! We are passionate and enthusiastic about being your best resource for finding a home in greater Grand Rapids!

Jessica@jthomesales.com | 616-915-6446

Lance Tiffany

Lance Tiffany

Realtor®

Lance@jthomesales.com
616-262-5488
Jackie Flannery

Jackie Flannery

Executive Assistant

Jackie@jthomesales.com
616-710-0484

Mike George

Mike George

Realtor®

Mike@jthomesales.com
773-531-3982
Erin Carroll

Erin Carroll

Transaction Coordinator

Erin@jthomesales.com
616-307-2529
Andrea Davis

Andrea Davis

Realtor®

Andrea@jthomesales.com
616-607-4464
Kelsey Donahue

Kelsey Donahue

Realtor®

Kelsey@jthomesales.com
616-450-6352