Meet The Tucker Team!

 

Jessica Tucker

Jessica Tucker

Owner, Associate Broker

Jessica Tucker and her expert real estate team’s mission is creating Wow Real Estate experiences while building genuine relationships with their clients. Each team member is highly trained and specialized in every facet of a real estate transaction. We believe wearing only “one hat” in our industry makes our team more knowledgeable and communicative, thus providing exceptional service. Every salesperson is either licensed as a broker or actively working toward that designation with continual advanced education.  When you choose The Tucker Team, you can expect a trustworthy and proactive agent who values delivering results to every buyer, seller or investor they have the pleasure of serving! We are passionate and enthusiastic about being your best resource for finding a home in greater Grand Rapids!

Jessica@jthomesales.com | 616-915-6446

Mike George

Mike George

Realtor®

Mike@jthomesales.com
773-531-3982

Ben Floor

Ben Floor

Realtor®

Ben@jthomesales.com
616-648-6442

Andrea Davis

Andrea Davis

Realtor®

Andrea@jthomesales.com
616-607-4464

Eric Sikkenga

Eric Sikkenga

Realtor®

Eric@jthomesales.com
231-730-0989

Kelsey Donahue

Kelsey Donahue

Realtor®

Kelsey@jthomesales.com
616-450-6352

Heidi Tobin

Heidi Tobin

Realtor®

Heidi@jthomesales.com
616-780-5991

Jackie Flannery

Jackie Flannery

Executive Assistant

Jackie@jthomesales.com
616-710-0484

Erin Carroll

Erin Carroll

Transaction Coordinator

Erin@jthomesales.com
616-307-2529